M2 Marché-Montréal

Photo
Enjoy a unique experience at the brand new M2 Marché-Montréal on the M2 level. With eight new food counters as well as a bar with 16 different beers on tap, a wide selection of wines and cocktails prepared by our mixologists, there’s something for all the hockey fans and foodies out there.


Where are we situated in the Bell Centre?





What to eat?

You don’t have to go all the way to Texas to enjoy some delicious BBQ! Try out our sandwiches made with a selection of meats slow-cooked in our smokers.
Spice up your night with our selection of tacos and empanadas.
CHandwiCH is the NEWEST gourmet counter at M2 Marché-Montréal! Let’s be honest, there is nothing tastier than a freshly made CHandwiCH, then grilled to perfection. Whether you opt for the traditional Italian cold cut sandwich, the famous cheesy ‘Philly Steak’ or the classic Club, CHandwiCH promises a burst of flavours in between two slices of bread.
The perfect spot to enjoy a classic – burgers, home fries and poutines, each one more unique than the last.
Get your sushi fix thanks to Mito! With a wide variety of sushi and poké bowls, Mito will satisfy your cravings with their exotic flavors.
Hit with a craving for a drink or a snack? Our new grab-n-go concept will satisfy your urges.
A selection of thin-crust pizzas cooked on the spot and topped with a mouth-watering array of ingredients.
Let yourself be enticed by the smell of our specialty jumbo dogs – try our mouth-watering fries, flavourful chicken-panko pogos, and delicious poutines! Enjoy these homemade products, made on the spot and served fresh, to satisfy any of your cravings.
Please check the following

M2 Marché-Montréal

Photo
Vivez une expérience unique au nouveau M2 Marché-Montréal situé au niveau M2. Avec huit nouveaux comptoirs de restauration ainsi qu’un bar servant 16 bières en fût, une vaste sélection de vins et des cocktails préparés par nos mixologues, il y aura de quoi pour tous les amateurs de hockey et de gastronomie.


Où sommes-nous dans le Centre Bell?





Quoi manger?

Pas nécessaire de voyager au Texas pour manger du délicieux BBQ ! Essayer plutôt nos sandwichs fait avec une sélection de viandes cuites lentement dans nos fumoirs.
Mettez un peu de « picante » dans votre soirée avec notre sélection de tacos et empanadas.
Le CHandwiCH est le NOUVEAU comptoir gourmand du M2 Marché-Montréal! Soyons honnêtes, il n’y a pas grand-chose de meilleur qu’un CHandwiCH fraîchement préparé, puis grillé à la perfection. Que vous soyez fan du traditionnel à l’italienne aux viandes froides, du fameux ‘Philly Steak’ au fromage coulant ou du classique Club, le CHandwiCH vous propose l’apogée des saveurs entre deux tranches de pain.
L’endroit idéal pour déguster un classique – des burgers, des frites maison et des poutines, tous plus uniques les uns que les autres.
Vivez l’expérience sushi grâce à Mito ! Avec une vaste sélection de sushi et de bols de poké, Mito saura satisfaire votre envie avec leurs saveurs exotiques.
Envie soudaine d’une boisson ou d’une collation ? Notre nouveau concept payez et emportez saura vous satisfaire.
Une sélection de pizzas à croûte mince cuites à la minute et garnies d’une combinaison d’ingrédients vous qui mettra l’eau à la bouche.
Succombez à l’odeur irrésistible des hot-dogs géants spécialisés – des frites dignes des meilleurs casse-croûtes, pogos poulet-panko et poutines savoureuses! Régalez-vous de ces produits faits maison et cuisinés à la minute qui sauront ravir les plus gourmands.
On aimerait attirer votre attention